Robsoul CD 12 – Best Of Phil Weeks

< Previous || All || Next >linebreak

Tracks :coverdigital best of robsoul_Phil

01. All Day Every Day
02. Jack To My Groove
03. Slow Dance (U Cry)
04. It Put Me Well feat. Lion I
05. So High
06. Make You Wet feat. DJ Red Eye
07. Hypnose
08. We The Brand
09. Get Your Space (PW vs. Krakatoa)
10. Where U At feat. Derrick Carter
11. Don’t Give Up

No Audio Available.


Parisian house label Robsoul Recordings will release a six-part Best of Robsoul compilation series starting in August.
Feat. Chris Carrier, DJ Sneak, Phil Weeks, Joss Moog, DJ W!LD, Fries & Bridges.
Each artist gets his own “mini-album” of past Robsoul productions. These will be released over six consecutive weeks, from August 10th through September 14th.

Release Date: August 24th 2012
catalog number: robsoulcd12

© Copyright 2000 - 2010 Robsoul Recordings | | Design by: Timeaux&Post