Robsoul CD 13 – Best Of Joss Moog

< Previous || All || Next >linebreak

Tracks :coverdigital best of robsoul_JOSSMOOG

01. Forever Pimpin’
02. Drivin’ On Up
03. Room 27
04. Yo
05. Supersally
06. That Old Feeling
07. Room 25
08. Welcome To Ohio
09. Room 26

No Audio Available.


Parisian house label Robsoul Recordings will release a six-part Best of Robsoul compilation series starting in August.
Feat. Chris Carrier, DJ Sneak, Phil Weeks, Joss Moog, DJ W!LD, Fries & Bridges.
Each artist gets his own “mini-album” of past Robsoul productions. These will be released over six consecutive weeks, from August 10th through September 14th.

Release Date: August 31st 2012
catalog number: robsoulcd13

© Copyright 2000 - 2010 Robsoul Recordings | | Design by: Timeaux&Post