RBD22 – Lekind – Influences Vol.1


< Previous || All || Next >linebreak

Listen to the tracks :

1: Millennials

2: On The Streets

3: Don’t You Understand

4: Nina

5: The Disco Step





Robsoul rep the new blood once again! Lyon-based DJ/producer Lekind delivers his debut record on Phil
Weeks’ perennial groove trove and it’s a massive five track jack attack entitled ‘Influences’.
The perfect name for the perfect party; each cut captures the raw energy and spirit of classic foundation house
music. From the silky sunset chord changes of opening cut ‘Millennials’ right the way through to the final rolling
break and guitar twang of finale track ‘Disco’, full emphasis is on the warm samples, tough beats, maximum
vibe. Belying his entrant status, Lekind sounds like a direct product of the 90s, these tracks hum with hardware
energy and soul. Just like they were tailored strictly for your sets. Prenre plaisir.
Follow :


Release Date: May 17th 2019

© Copyright 2000 - 2010 Robsoul Recordings | info@robsoulrecordings.com | Design by: Timeaux&Post