Robsoul CD 11 – Best Of DJ Sneak

< Previous || All || Next >linebreak

Tracks :coverdigital best of robsoul_dj sneak

01. Funky Rhythm
02. Boogie Alright
03. Bridgin’ The Gap
04. How I Feel
05. This Way
06. El Groover
07. Salsa Elektrika
08. Move Your Butt
09. Inside

No Audio Available.


Parisian house label Robsoul Recordings will release a six-part Best of Robsoul compilation series starting in August.
Feat. Chris Carrier, DJ Sneak, Phil Weeks, Joss Moog, DJ W!LD, Fries & Bridges.
Each artist gets his own “mini-album” of past Robsoul productions. These will be released over six consecutive weeks, from August 10th through September 14th.

Release Date: August 17th 2012
catalog number: robsoulcd11

© Copyright 2000 - 2010 Robsoul Recordings | | Design by: Timeaux&Post